​CONTACT US

Oakmont Directors 

Dan Watson - President

818.      | email: danielbwatson@aol.com

Leslie Anderson - Secretary

818.     | email: LHANDERSON44@yahoo.com

Micki Harzmann - Treasurer

818.       | email: harzmann@att.net

Armen Bedrosian

818.808.8477 | email: Charlie.bedrosian@us.dsv.com

Eleen Bedrosian - web design

818.439.8887 | email: eldesign@gmail.com

Jack Foote

818.        | email: jackfoote@gmail.com

Cindy Foullon

818.        | email: cindy.foullon@gmail.com

Merilee Luther

818.        | email: merilee.luther@gmail.com

Jim Reichgelt

818.        | email: jim.reichgelt@dilbeck.com

Bill Taliaferro

818.        | email: btaliaferro7@gmail.com

Kathy Watson

818.        | email: thechieftess@aol.com

 

​Oakmont Map

© 2018 DCOPOA.COM

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube